Domaine Mosse

Founded at the end of the 1990s by Agnès & René, the Mosse estate is located in Saint-Lambert du Lattay in the Loire. It is made up of 15 hectares in the communes of Saint Lambert du Lattay, Beaulieu sur Layon and Savennières.
It was in 2019 that their sons Sylvestre and Joseph decided to continue this family adventure. All of Domaine Mosse's vines have been cultivated organically since 1999. Their vines are in the Anjou Villages and Coteaux du Layon Villages appellation areas. They have several grape varieties typical of the Loire region such as Chenin, Cabernet Franc, Grolleau gris, Grolleau noir, Côt and Gamay. They spend a lot of time in the vines and do a lot of work on the soil to have an ever more vibrant support and reveal the terroir in their wines.
The wines they produce are made with a minimum of intervention in the cellar, the fermentations are natural and the aging takes place in barrels or tuns. They are very renowned for their white wines, Chenin of great complexity on beautiful schist terroirs. In 2006, Sylvestre and Joseph Mosse embarked on the trading adventure by producing vintages with grape varieties from elsewhere, always vinified with care. Discover or rediscover this emblematic estate of Anjou through their legendary vintages like Le Rouchefer, a full and generous Chenin balanced by a vibrant minerality or through their thirst-quenching vintages like Bisou, a vintage with different grape varieties (white and red) vinified separately in very short semi-carbonic maceration, a wine with a frank mouthfeel, fruity notes and a tangy finish.

Filters

Filters

to
7 products
Sort by
Sort by
Red Vermouth 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Arena 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Arena 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price38,00€
Kiss 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Kiss 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price18,00€
Le Rouchefer 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Nova 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Nova 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price50,00€
Sold out
Magic of Juju 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Sold out
Chenin 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Chenin 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price21,00€

Domaine Mosse

Fondé à la fin des années 1990 par Agnès & René, le domaine Mosse est situé à Saint-Lambert du Lattay dans La Loire. Il est composé de 15 hectares sur les communes de Saint Lambert du Lattay, Beaulieu sur Layon et Savennières
C’est en 2019 que leurs fils Sylvestre et Joseph décident de continuer cette aventure familiale. Toutes les vignes du Domaine Mosse sont cultivées en agriculture biologique depuis 1999. Leurs vignes sont dans l’aire d’appellation Anjou Villages et Coteaux du Layon Villages. Ils possèdent plusieurs cépages typiques de la région de La Loire comme le Chenin, le Cabernet Franc, le Grolleau gris, le Grolleau noir, le Côt et le Gamay. Ils passent beaucoup de temps dans les vignes et font un gros travail sur les sols pour avoir un support toujours plus vivant et révéler le terroir dans leurs vins.
Les vins qu’ils produisent sont faits avec un minimum d’interventions en cave, les fermentations sont naturelles et les élevages se font en barriques ou en foudres. Ils sont très réputés pour leurs vins blancs, des Chenin d’une grande complexité sur des beaux terroirs de schiste. En 2006, Sylvestre et Joseph Mosse se lancent dans l’aventure du négoce en produisant des cuvées avec des cépages d’ailleurs, toujours vinifiés avec soin. Découvrez ou redécouvrez ce domaine emblématique d’Anjou à travers leurs cuvées mythiques comme Le Rouchefer, un chenin ample et généreux équilibré par une minéralité vibrante ou au travers de leurs cuvées de soif comme Bisou, une cuvée avec différents cépages (blancs et rouges) vinifiés séparément en macération semi carbonique très courte, un vin à la bouche franche, des notes fruitées et une fin de bouche acidulée.

Filtres

Filtres

à
7 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Vermouth Rouge 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Arena 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Arena 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente38,00€
Bisou 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Bisou 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente18,00€
Le Rouchefer 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Le Rouchefer 2021 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente30,00€
Nova 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Nova 2020 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente50,00€
Epuisé
Magic of Juju 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Magic of Juju 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente16,00€
Epuisé
Chenin 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Chenin 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Prix de vente21,00€