Alsace

With a total surface area of ​​15,500 hectares, organic, organic dynamic or natural wines today represent more than 35% of the production of the Alsatian vineyard. It extends from the north to the south of Alsace, from Strasbourg to Mulhouse.
Seven grape varieties constitute the identity of Alsatian wines: Muscat, Sylvaner, Pinot Blanc, Pinot Gris, Pinot Noir, Riesling and Gewurtztraminer. All planted on a vineyard 120 km long and a few kilometers wide, on the side of the Vosges hills and divided into more than 51 Grand Cru Terroirs. Here production is divided as follows: 90% white wines and 10% red and rosé wines.
The summers are hot and the winters cold: the Vosges barrier protects the vineyard from oceanic influences and precipitation, which therefore allows the grapes a fair balance for maturation between freshness and aromatic complexity.
From a geological point of view, Alsace benefits from a true mosaic of terroirs: limestone, marl, granite and clay mix with terroirs of shale, sandstone and volcanic soil. Without forgetting the alluvium terroirs in the plains which explains the great complexity of this vineyard and particularly the large number of Alsatian terroirs raised to the rank of Grand Cru.
The most virtuous vineyard in France with more than a third of its surface area worked in organic, biodynamic or conversion agriculture, Alsace is experiencing a revival and is constantly evolving in these appellations as well as in the new generation of winegrowers who decided to work with natural wines. This young generation does not hesitate to explore new ways of working with their grapes, for example with white maceration wines as shown by the Domaine Einhart and its magnificent vintage “Muscana”: orange wines from Muscat or the Collective Pépin with their “Pépin Orange”, a collective of young natural wine growers set up under the aegis of the Dietrich brothers from the Achillea estate.
New arrivals in the world of natural wine are also starting to make a place and a name for themselves in this vineyard such as Yannick Meckert who, very inspired by the work as well as the philosophy of Jules Chauvet (Winemaker/Oenologist of Beaujolais who was a of the first to theorize and write about winemaking without sulphites) seeks to work as close as possible to the purity of the grapes. Or François and Justine Petit-Boxler who divide their time between their plots in Alsace and those in Champagne…

Filters

Filters

to
37 products
Sort by
Sort by
Pinot Noir 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Oolite 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Riesling 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Muscana 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Gewurztraminer Citrus 20/21- Yarrow
Chrysalide 2021 - Achillea
Puls'Art 2021 - Domaine Einhart
In the Shadow of Young Vines in Flowers - Yannick Meckert In the Shadow of Young Vines in Flowers - Yannick Meckert
Savagnin Rose - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Tri-Aux 2020 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Crémant d'Alsace 2020 - Achillée
Origin Muscat 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer Origin Muscat 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Pink Pong 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer Pink Pong 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Origin Gewurztraminer 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer Origin Gewurztraminer 2022 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Riesling Argitis 2021 - Jean-Marc Dreyer Riesling Argitis 2021 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Baisers Retrouvés 2023 - Yannick Meckert Baisers Retrouvés 2023 - Yannick Meckert
Cris & Chuchotements 2023 - Yannick Meckert Cris & Chuchotements 2023 - Yannick Meckert
Deux Couleurs : Jaune 2023 - Yannick Meckert Deux Couleurs : Jaune 2023 - Yannick Meckert
Charlotte aux Vignes 2023 - Yannick Meckert Charlotte aux Vignes 2023 - Yannick Meckert
Sold out
Pépin White - Pépin Pépin White - Pépin
Pépin White - Pépin
Sale price18,15€
Découvrir
Sold out
L'Intrépide 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Sold out
Natural Sparkling - Pépin
Sold out
Scherwiller 2020 - Achillée
Sold out
Pépin Orange - Pépin
Sold out
Pépin Crémant - Pépin
Sold out
Scherwiller 2021 - Achillea
Sold out
Natural Sparkling - Achillea
Sold out
Crémant d’Alsace 2019 – Achillea
Sold out
Pet Nat 2020 - Domaine Einhart
Sold out
Nieder Rouge - La Rogerie
Sold out
Villages 2021 - La Rogerie
Sold out
Riesling Grand Cru Kirchberg de Barr - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Sold out
La Fine Bulle - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Sold out
Salzhof - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Sold out
Affenberg - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Sold out
Le Farouche - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Sold out
Pinot Gris Macération - Pierre Frick

Alsace

Avec une surface totale de 15 500 hectares, les vins biologiques, bio dynamiques ou naturels représentent aujourd’hui plus de 35% de la production du vignoble Alsacien. Il s’étend du Nord au Sud de l’Alsace, de Strasbourg à Mulhouse.
Sept cépages constituent l’identité des vins Alsaciens : le Muscat, le Sylvaner, le Pinot Blanc, le Pinot Gris, le Pinot Noir, le Riesling et le Gewurtztraminer. Le tout planté sur un vignoble de 120 km de long et quelques kilomètres de large, à flanc des collines vosgiennes et divisé en plus de 51 Terroirs de Grand Cru. Ici la production se divise comme suit : 90% de vins blancs et 10% de vins rouges et rosés.
Les étés y sont chauds et les hivers froids : la barrière des Vosges protège le vignoble des influences océaniques et de ses précipitations, ce qui permet donc aux raisins un juste équilibre pour la maturation entre la fraîcheur et la complexité aromatique.
D’un point de vue géologique, l'Alsace bénéficie d’une véritable mosaïque de terroirs : les calcaires, marnes, granits et argiles se mêlent aux terroirs de schiste, de grès et de terres volcaniques. Sans oublier les terroirs d’alluvions dans les plaines ce qui explique la grande complexité de ce vignoble et particulièrement le nombre importants de terroirs Alsaciens hissés au rang de Grand Cru.
Vignoble le plus vertueux de France avec plus d’un tiers de sa surface travaillée en agriculture biologique, biodynamique ou en conversion, l’Alsace connaît un renouveau et est en perpétuelle évolution dans ces appellations ainsi que dans la nouvelle génération de vignerons et vigneronnes qui décident de travailler les vins naturels. Cette jeune génération n’hésite pas à explorer de nouvelles manières de travailler ses raisins, avec par exemple les vins blancs de macération comme nous le montre par exemple le Domaine Einhart et sa magnifique cuvée « Muscana » : vins orange de Muscat ou encore le Collectif Pépin avec leur « Pépin Orange », collectif de jeunes vignerons de vins natures monté sous l’égide des frères Dietrich du Domaine Achillée.
De nouveaux arrivants dans le monde du vin naturel commencent également à se faire une place et un nom dans ce vignoble tels que Yannick Meckert qui, très inspiré par les travaux ainsi que par la philosophie de Jules Chauvet (Vigneron/Oenologue du Beaujolais qui fut un des premiers à théoriser et à écrire sur la vinification sans sulfites) cherche à travailler au plus près de la pureté du raisin. Ou encore François et Justine Petit-Boxler qui partagent leur temps entre leurs parcelles en Alsace et celles en Champagne…

Filtres

Filtres

à
35 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Pinot Noir 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Pinot Noir 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente22,00€
Oolithe 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Oolithe 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente17,00€
Riesling 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Riesling 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente21,00€
Deux Couleurs : Orange 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Scherwiller 2021 - Achillée
Scherwiller 2021 - Achillée
Prix de vente33,00€
Muscana 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Muscana 2022 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente20,00€
Gewurztraminer Hespéridé 20/21- Achillée
Chrysalide 2021 - Achillée
Chrysalide 2021 - Achillée
Prix de vente19,00€
Puls'Art 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Puls'Art 2021 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente21,00€
L'Intrépide 2021 - Domaine Einhart
À l'Ombre des Jeunes Vignes en Fleurs - Yannick Meckert
Savagnin Rose - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Tri-Aux 2020 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Tri-Aux 2020 - Jean-Marc Dreyer
Prix de vente28,00€
Epuisé
Pépin Blanc - Pépin
Pépin Blanc - Pépin
Prix de vente17,00€
Epuisé
Pépin Rouge - Pépin
Pépin Rouge - Pépin
Prix de vente16,50€
Epuisé
Spicy 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Spicy 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Prix de vente20,00€
Epuisé
Pétillant Naturel - Achillée
Pétillant Naturel - Achillée
Prix de vente18,50€
Epuisé
Pépin Orange - Pépin
Pépin Orange - Pépin
Prix de vente19,00€
Epuisé
Pinot Noir "GRRRR" 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Epuisé
Pinot Noir "Sable Rose" 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Epuisé
Crémant d'Alsace 2019 - Achillée
Crémant d'Alsace 2019 - Achillée
Prix de vente20,00€
Epuisé
Pétillant Naturel - Pépin
Pétillant Naturel - Pépin
Prix de vente17,00€
Epuisé
Pet Nat 2020 - Domaine Einhart
Pet Nat 2020 - Domaine Einhart
Prix de vente17,50€
Epuisé
Ceci n'est pas un Vin de France 2022 - Yannick Meckert
Epuisé
Nieder Rouge - La Rogerie
Nieder Rouge - La Rogerie
Prix de vente53,00€
Epuisé
Villages 2021 - La Rogerie
Villages 2021 - La Rogerie
Prix de vente37,00€
Epuisé
Pépin Pink - Pépin
Pépin Pink - Pépin
Prix de vente18,50€
Epuisé
Deux Couleurs : Orange 2021 - Yannick Meckert
Epuisé
Une Couleur : Bleu 2021 - Yannick Meckert
Epuisé
Riesling Grand Cru Kirchberg de Barr - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Epuisé
La Fine Bulle - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Epuisé
Salzhof - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Epuisé
Affenberg - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Epuisé
Le Farouche - Domaine Goepp Gérard & Fils
Epuisé
Pinot Gris Macération - Pierre Frick