Rhône

The Rhône vineyard covers more than 70,000 ha, over a length of almost 200 km, along the eponymous river. From the city of Vienne to the Lubéron, with a gap at Montélimar which divides this vineyard into two parts: the Northern Rhône to the north and the Southern Rhône to the south.
To the north we can observe a vineyard of great slope, with steep slopes which extend into gentle slopes and transform into terraces, a much more optimal configuration for working the vines. Here the soils are clayey, stony or granite (granite soil resulting from the activity of the Massif Central more than 300 million years ago). To the South, we find large areas of scrubland where vines coexist with fields of lavender, truffle oaks and other olive crops. The terroir is then composed of clayey, stony, limestone and/or sandy soils.
Thus, the Northern Rhône will offer us wine profiles that are fresher, more tense than those of the Southern Rhône where we will be able to find sunnier, warmer wines…
A large region producing red wines, we find in this vineyard the holy trinity of Rhone grape varieties, the famous GSM: Grenache, Syrah, Mourvèdre.
With Grenache, a grape variety adaptable to many different terroirs, deliciousness, roundness and its aromatic fullness. The natural wine vintage “Poignée de Raisins” from Michèle Aubery-Laurent, Domaine Gramenon, is a perfect illustration of this!
With Syrah, its spice, its tannins and its structure, nothing beats tasting the Côtes Rôties vintages of Jean-Michel Stephan, another big name in the region's natural wines. The Croze-Hermitage appellation vintage from René-Jean Dard, famous half of the Dard and Ribo duo, well known to lovers of natural wines, is not to be outdone.
With Mourvèdre, a dyeing grape variety if ever there was one, its character and complexity. Can also be added, among others, the Cinsault and other Carignan in the grape varieties of this region... The Houillon estate offers us for example a vintage of 100% Carignan natural wine simply named Bacchus, to put in the hands of all lovers of living wines.

In their white version, the wines of the Rhône valley will, this time, be represented by another trilogy, composed of Marsanne, Roussanne and Viognier (to which can of course be added Grenache Blanc, Vermentino, Maccabeu, or even Bourboulenc for example…). Marsanne and Roussanne, both grape varieties of medium acidity, will offer us ample and supple wine profiles with aromas of fruit and/or white flowers, sometimes with a saline and sapid finish. Just like Viognier which will find one of the most beautiful expressions on the terroir of the Condrieu appellation.
Jean-Michel Stephan, with his cuvée Le Grand Blanc, offers us a blend of these three main white grape varieties, vinified in a natural way. But if you want to be tempted by single varietal versions, don't hesitate to turn to the natural wine vintages of Romain le Bars. Former student of Eric Pfifferling, estate of Anglore, he offers us a pet nat' (natural sparkling) in 100% Roussanne, particularly flattering for this grape variety.
Thibaud Capellaro for his part rewarded us with a vintage of natural wine in 100% Viognier with the vintage Le Temps d'une Bise, gourmet attack and saline finish, everything is there! And finally, how can we not talk about Nicolas Renaud from Clos des Grillons, and his Grillons Blancs cuvée where the Grenache Blanc, vinified in a natural way, perfectly illustrates the grace of this grape variety as well as its terroir.

Filters

Filters

to
110 products
Sort by
Sort by
A la Source Rouge 2023 - Domaine Richaud
A la Source Blanc 2023 - Domaine Richaud
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Hermitage Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Saint-Joseph Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Terre de Galets 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Cairanne Blanc 2022 - Domaine Richaud
L'Ebrescade 2021 - Domaine Richaud
Terra 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Terra 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Sale price26,00€
Pierre Taillée 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Nouveau Nez 2023 - Romain Le Bars
Les Vestides 2022 - Romain Le Bars
À 2 C'est Mieux 2022 - Romain Le Bars
Primo Senso Blanc 2023 - Le Clos des Grillons
Une Île 2023 - Le Clos des Grillons
Le Safre 2021 - Domaine Houillon
Press 2021 Magnum - Domaine Houillon
Les Gravières 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Cinsault 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Bacchus 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Red Old Vines 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Indigo 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Indigo 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Sale price50,00€
Le Pic Gris 2021 - Le Clos des Grillons
Time for a Kiss 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
My Adorable - Lolita Sene
My Adorable - Lolita Sene
Sale price25,50€
Kiffe Kiffe - Lolita Sene
Kiffe Kiffe - Lolita Sene
Sale price25,50€
Crozes-Hermitage 2021 - Les Champs Libres
Pantomime - Domaine Gramenon
Pantomime - Domaine Gramenon
Sale price22,00€
Sold out
Les Champs Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Pitrou Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Pitrou Blanc 2021 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Pé de Loup Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Baties Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Champs Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Crozes-Hermitage Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Saint-Joseph Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Baties Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Champs Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Crozes-Hermitage Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Saint-Joseph Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Hermitage Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Les Champs Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Sold out
Terre d'Aigles 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Sold out
Cairanne Rouge 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Sold out
A la Source 2022 - Domaine Richaud

Rhône

Le vignoble du Rhône s'étale sur plus de 70 000 ha, sur une longueur de quasi 200 km, le long du fleuve éponyme. De la ville de Vienne au Lubéron, avec une césure au niveau de Montélimar qui divise ce vignoble en deux parties : le Rhône Septentrional au nord et le Rhône Méridional au sud.
Au Nord nous pouvons observer un vignoble d’une grande déclivité, aux versants abruptes qui se prolongent en pentes douces et se transforment en terrasses, configuration beaucoup plus optimale pour le travail de la vigne. Ici les sols sont argileux, caillouteux ou granitiques (terroir de granit issu de l’activité du Massif Central il y a plus de 300 millions d’années). Au Sud quant à lui, nous retrouvons de grandes pleines de garrigues où les vignes cohabitent avec les champs de lavande, de chênes truffiers et autres cultures d’oliviers. Le terroir est alors composé de sols argileux, caillouteux, calcaire et/ou sableux.
Ainsi, le Rhône Septentrional va nous offrir des profils de vins, plus frais, plus tendus que ceux du Rhône Méridional où nous pourrons trouver des vins plus ensoleillés, plus chaleureux…
Grande région productrice de vins rouges, nous retrouvons dans ce vignoble la sainte trinité des cépages rhodaniens, les fameux GSM : Grenache, Syrah, Mourvèdre.
Au Grenache, cépage adaptable sur beaucoup de terroirs différents, la gourmandise, la rondeur et son ampleur aromatique. La cuvée de vin naturel “Poignée de Raisins” de Michèle Aubery-Laurent, domaine Gramenon, en est une illustration parfaite !
A la Syrah, son épice, ses tannins et sa structure, ici rien ne vaut de goûter les cuvées de Côtes Rôties de Jean-Michel Stephan, autre grand nom des vins naturels de la région. La cuvée en appellation Croze-Hermitage de René-Jean Dard, moitié célèbre du duo Dard et Ribo, bien connu des amateurs de vins naturel, n’est pas en reste.
Au Mourvèdre, cépage teinturier s’il en est, son caractère et sa complexité. Peuvent également s’ajouter, entre autres, les Cinsault et autres Carignan dans l'encépagement de cette région… Le domaine Houillon nous offre par exemple une cuvée de vin naturel 100% Carignan simplement nommée Bacchus, à mettre entre toutes les mains des amoureux de vins vivants.

Dans leur version blanche les vins de la vallée du Rhône seront, cette fois-ci, representés par une autre trilogie, composée de la Marsanne, la Roussanne et du Viognier (auquels peuvent bien sur s’ajouter les Grenache Blanc, le Vermentino, le Maccabeu, ou encore le Bourboulenc par exemple…). La Marsanne et la Roussanne, tous deux cépages d’acidité moyenne, vont nous offrir des profils de vins amples et souples aux arômes de fruits ou/et de fleurs blanches avec parfois une fin de bouche saline et sapide. Tout comme le Viognier qui va trouver une de ces plus belles expressions sur le terroir de l’appellation Condrieu.
Jean-Michel Stephan, avec sa cuvée Le Grand Blanc nous offre ainsi un assemblage de ces trois cépages blancs principaux, vinifiés de manière naturelle. Mais si vous voulez vous laisser tenter par des versions mono cépages, n'hésitez pas à vous tourner vers les cuvées de vins naturels de Romain le Bars. Ancien élève d’Eric Pfifferling, domaine de l’Anglore, il nous propose un pet nat’ (pétillant naturel) en 100% Roussanne, particulièrement flatteur pour ce cépage.
Thibaud Capellaro quant à lui nous a gratifié d’une cuvée de vin naturel en 100% Viognier avec la cuvée Le Temps d’une Bise, attaque gourmande et finale saline, tout y est ! Et enfin, comment ne pas parler de Nicolas Renaud du Clos des Grillons, et de sa cuvée Grillons Blancs où le Grenache Blanc, vinifié de manière naturelle nous illustre parfaitement la grâce de ce cépage tout comme de son terroir.

Filtres

Filtres

à
108 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Saint-Joseph Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Hermitage Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Saint-Joseph Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Terre d'Aigles 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Terre de Galets 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Cairanne Rouge 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Cairanne Blanc 2022 - Domaine Richaud
L'Ebrescade 2021 - Domaine Richaud
L'Ebrescade 2021 - Domaine Richaud
Prix de vente32,00€
A la Source 2022 - Domaine Richaud
A la Source 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Prix de vente12,00€
Terra 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Terra 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Prix de vente26,00€
Pierre Taillée 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Canuse 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Canuse 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Prix de vente30,00€
Nouveau Nez 2023 - Romain Le Bars
Nouveau Nez 2023 - Romain Le Bars
Prix de vente17,00€
Les Vestides 2022 - Romain Le Bars
Les Vestides 2022 - Romain Le Bars
Prix de vente28,00€
À 2 C'est Mieux 2022 - Romain Le Bars
Primo Senso Rouge 2023 - Le Clos des Grillons
Primo Senso Blanc 2023 - Le Clos des Grillons
Une Île 2023 - Le Clos des Grillons
Le Safre 2021 - Domaine Houillon
Le Safre 2021 - Domaine Houillon
Prix de vente34,00€
Presse 2021 Magnum - Domaine Houillon
Les Gravières 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Cinsault 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Cinsault 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Prix de vente38,00€
Bacchus 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Bacchus 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Prix de vente36,00€
Rouge Vieilles Vignes 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Indigo 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Indigo 2022 - Domaine Houillon
Prix de vente50,00€
Domaine Romaneaux-Destezet 2021 - Hervé Souhaut
Le Pic Gris 2021 - Le Clos des Grillons
La Roussanne 2022 - Romain Le Bars
La Roussanne 2022 - Romain Le Bars
Prix de vente22,00€
Zé-RO 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Zé-RO 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Prix de vente24,00€
Le Temps d'une Bise 2022 - Thibaud Capellaro
Mon Adorable - Lolita Sene
Mon Adorable - Lolita Sene
Prix de vente25,50€
Kiffe Kiffe - Lolita Sene
Kiffe Kiffe - Lolita Sene
Prix de vente25,50€
Crozes-Hermitage 2021 - Les Champs Libres
Saint-Peray - Les Champs Libres
Saint-Peray - Les Champs Libres
Prix de vente22,00€
Pantomime - Domaine Gramenon
Pantomime - Domaine Gramenon
Prix de vente22,00€
Epuisé
Les Champs Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Pitrou Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Les Pitrou Blanc 2021 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Pé de Loup Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Les Baties Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Les Champs Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Crozes-Hermitage Rouge 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Les Baties Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Epuisé
Les Champs Rouge 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo