White Wines

Natural white wines

Natural white wines are made mainly from white grape varieties, grown in a natural and responsible manner, that is to say they are cultivated according to the principles of organic and biodynamic agriculture. Manual harvests follow, without synthetic pesticides and with doses of added sulphites reduced in the cellar.

These are wines whose color varies between pale yellow and golden. They are produced in many wine-growing regions of France, and represent around a quarter of the region's annual wine production. Many white wine profiles are represented depending on the regions, soils, climates and varieties grown.

Production of natural white wines

Natural white wines are produced using the direct pressing principle. The white (and gray) grapes grown according to biodynamic principles are picked by hand in the morning once optimal maturity has been obtained in order to preserve the physical and taste integrity of the berries and to avoid oxidation phenomena. The latter are incorporated without adding sulphites in a press (pneumatic or vertical) with or without their stalks, and are directly pressed under mechanical action. This operation aims to extract the juice from the grape berries, more or less intensely and more or less long depending on the desired wine profile.
The juices are then lowered into vats or barrels to carry out their alcoholic fermentation in the liquid phase, unlike red wines where the grapes remain in contact with their juice. The latter is carried out, for natural white wines, by indigenous yeasts naturally present on the grape berries.

Once fermentation is complete, the wines are aged in barrels or vats depending on the type of wine desired and the methods of consumption, depending on whether it is intended for aging, or whether it is appreciated for its fresh fruit qualities. and lightness in youth.

The different natural white wines

Natural white wines are present in all the wine-growing regions of France, each with its specific soil and climate, and variety of associated white grapes. Depending on the grape varieties used and the winemaking techniques, natural white wines can present several very distinct profiles. The wine regions producing natural white wines are led by the Loire Valley, characterized by the presence of Sauvignon Blancs marked by minerality and acidity, and Chenins with variable profiles (mineral and aromatic or voluminous and slightly oxidative). as worked by the Vaillant family. The Bordeaux region, and the South-West in general, produces a significant proportion of whites suitable for aging with Sauvignon Blanc and Sémillon which provide the balance between fat and acidity. The most representative production of white wines will be held mainly by Burgundy and its multiple climates which make it possible to produce Chardonnay with several profiles, oscillating between buttery and voluminous aspects, or on the contrary tension and minerality. characteristic. We can note winegrowers recognized in the world of natural wines, such as Julien Guillot. Wines mainly made for aging and supporting long aging.

The more temperate regions offer very beautiful natural white wines marked by the deliciousness, fruitiness and volume on the palate characteristic of blends featuring Viognier, Grenache Blanc, Roussanne, Bourboulenc... All these wines are made as naturally as possible without chemical inputs.

Filters

Filters

to
539 products
Sort by
Sort by
Deux Couleurs : Jaune 2023 - Yannick Meckert Deux Couleurs : Jaune 2023 - Yannick Meckert
Les Cagots 2023 - Le Bois Sacré Les Cagots 2023 - Le Bois Sacré
La Robinerie 2022 - Domaine de la Robinerie
Le Litre Blouge 2023 - Château Lafitte Le Litre Blouge 2023 - Château Lafitte
Jurançon Sec 2023 - Château Lafitte Jurançon Sec 2023 - Château Lafitte
Nord & Blanc 2023 - Domaine Lapilli Nord & Blanc 2023 - Domaine Lapilli
Bourgogne Blanc Le Mont 2023 - Ex Nihilo Bourgogne Blanc Le Mont 2023 - Ex Nihilo
Bourgogne Blanc Les Monsnières 2023 - Ex Nihilo Bourgogne Blanc Les Monsnières 2023 - Ex Nihilo
Aligoté Aligator 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues Aligoté Aligator 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues
Hautes-Côtes de Beaune Blanc 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues Hautes-Côtes de Beaune Blanc 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues
Maranges Blanc en Buliet 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues Maranges Blanc en Buliet 2022 - Domaine des Rouges Queues
Bateau Blanc - Clos Bateau Bateau Blanc - Clos Bateau
Bateau Blanc - Clos Bateau
Sale price27,23€
Le Clau Blanc 2023 - Romain Le Bars
Pont Bourceau 2023 - Julien Delrieu
Le Petit Chemin 2023 Magnum - Benoit Courault Le Petit Chemin 2023 Magnum - Benoit Courault
Les Salines 2023 - Robin Carette
Ernestine 2022 - Robin Carette Ernestine 2022 - Robin Carette
Ernestine 2022 - Robin Carette
Sale price26,22€
Poil de Lièvre 2023 - Domaine Bobinet
Saint-Véran 2022 - Saisons Saint-Véran 2022 - Saisons
Saint-Véran 2022 - Saisons
Sale price48,40€
Eclats 2022 - Jean-Baptiste Hardy
Fief de Chaintre 2022 - Jean-Baptiste Hardy
Clos de Lozangère 2022 - Jean-Baptiste Hardy
Coteaux Champenois Rouge - Champagne Chavost
Blizzard 2023 - Château Lestignac
Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre Chardonnay 2022 - Le Domaine d'Edouard
Savagnin 2022 - Les Ciels Changeants
Chardonnay 2022 - Les Ciels Changeants
L'Étoile Courbette 2022 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile La Chaux 2022 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile Savagnin Ouillé Les Budes 2022 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile l'Assemblage 2022 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
Saint Bris "Les Copains d'Abord" 2022 Magnum - Clément Lavallée
Saint Bris "Les Copains d'Abord" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chablis "Les Ardillers" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chablis "Chante Merle" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chablis "45°" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Aligoté "Monceau" 2022 - Nicolas Raspiller
Décibel 2023 - Les Chais du Port de la Lune
Rythme 2023 - Les Chais du Port de la Lune
Bain De Soleil 2023 Magnum - Les Chais Du Port de La Lune
Bain De Soleil 2023 - Les Chais Du Port de La Lune
Mémoire - Chateau Lafitte
Mémoire - Chateau Lafitte
Sale price163,35€
Argile 2022 - Château Lafitte
Argile 2022 - Château Lafitte
Sale price50,42€
Magic of Juju 2023 - Domaine Mosse
Chenin 2023 - Domaine Mosse
Chenin 2023 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price20,17€
La Joute 2022 - Domaine Mosse
La Joute 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Sale price23,20€
Les Bonnes Blanches 2022 - Domaine Mosse
Le Rouchefer 2022 - Domaine Mosse

Vins Blancs

Les vins blancs naturels

Les vins blancs naturels sont issus majoritairement de cépages blancs, cultivés de manière naturelle et responsable, c'est-à-dire qu’ils sont cultivés selon les principes de l’agriculture biologique et biodynamique. S'ensuivent des vendanges manuelles, sans pesticides de synthèse et avec des doses de sulfites ajoutés réduites en cave.

Ce sont des vins dont la robe varie entre le jaune pâle et le doré. Ils sont produits dans de nombreuses régions viticoles de France, et représentent environ un quart de la production annuelle de vin sur le territoire. De nombreux profils de vins blancs sont représentés suivant les régions, les sols, les climats et les variétés cultivées.

Elaboration des vins blanc naturels

Les vins blancs naturels sont élaborés selon le principe de pressurage direct. Les raisins blancs (et gris) cultivés selon les principes de biodynamie sont ramassés à la main le matin une fois la maturité optimale obtenue afin de conserver l’intégrité physique et gustative des baies et d’éviter les phénomènes d’oxydation. Ces dernières sont incorporées sans ajout de sulfites dans un pressoir (pneumatique ou vertical) avec ou sans leur rafles, et sont directement pressées sous action mécanique. Cette opération à pour but d’extraire les jus des baies de raisins, plus ou moins intensément et plus ou moins longtemps selon le profil de vin souhaitait.
Les jus sont ensuite descendus en cuve ou en barrique pour réaliser leur fermentation alcoolique en phase liquide, contrairement aux vins rouges où les raisins restent en contact avec leur jus. Cette dernière est réalisée, pour les vins blancs naturels, par les levures indigènes naturellement présentes sur les baies de raisin.

Une fois les fermentations terminées, les vins sont élevés en barrique ou en cuve suivant le type de vin désiré et les modalités de consommation, selon si l’on le destine à la garde, ou si on l’apprécie sur ses qualités de fruits frais et de légèreté dans la jeunesse.

Les différents vins blancs naturels

Les vins blancs naturels sont présents dans toutes les régions viticoles de France, chacune avec ses spécificités de sol et de climat, et de variété de raisins blancs associés. Selon les cépages utilisés et les techniques de vinification, les vins blancs naturels peuvent présenter plusieurs profils bien distincts. Les régions viticoles élaborant des vins blancs naturels sont menées par la Vallée de la Loire, caractérisée par la présence de sauvignons blancs marqués par la minéralité et l’acidité, et des chenins sur des profils variables (minéraux et aromatiques ou volumineux et légèrement oxydatifs) comme travaillés par la famille Vaillant. La région bordelaise, et du Sud-Ouest en général, produit une part non négligeable de blancs favorables à la garde avec des Sauvignon Blanc et des Sémillon qui apportent l’équilibre entre gras et acidité. La production la plus représentative des vins blancs sera détenue principalement par la Bourgogne et ses multiples climats qui permettent d’élaborer des Chardonnay à plusieurs profils, oscillant entre aspects beurrés et volumineux, ou à l’inverse d’une tension et d’une minéralité caractéristique. On peut noter des vignerons reconnus dans le monde des vins natures, comme Julien Guillot. Des vins principalement élaborés pour la garde et supportant les élevages longs.

Les régions plus tempérées proposent quant à elles de très beaux vins blancs naturels marqués par la gourmandise, le fruité et le volume en bouche caractéristiques des assemblages présentant du Viognier, du Grenache Blanc, de la Roussanne, du Bourboulenc... Tous ces vins sont réalisés le plus naturellement possible sans intrants chimiques.

Filtres

Filtres

à
514 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Bourgogne Aligoté "Les Vris" 2022 - Si Tu Sais
Pernand-Vergelesses "Les Belles Filles" 2022 - Si Tu Sais
Le Penseur de Rotin 2023 - Sagesse des Sols
Iflissen 2022 - Houas Boukella
Iflissen 2022 - Houas Boukella
Prix de vente36,00€
Bouzeron 2021 - Sylvain Pataille
Bouzeron 2021 - Sylvain Pataille
Prix de vente61,00€
L'Étoile En Banode 2020 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile Savagnin 2018 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile Vin Jaune 2016 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
L'Étoile Cuvée Spéciale 2018 - Domaine de Montbourgeau
Chardonnay En Quatre Vis 2020 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Savagnin Les Molates 2022 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Savagnin En Quatre Vis 2022 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Vin de Paille 2019 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Savagnin Aux Bois 2020 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Savagnin En Jensillard 2022 - Domaine des Marnes Blanches
Douceur des sens - Olivier Seguin
Douceur des sens - Olivier Seguin
Prix de vente14,00€
Chardonnay 2022 - Roc Breïa
Chardonnay 2022 - Roc Breïa
Prix de vente78,00€
La Guimardière 2021 - Domaine 7
La Guimardière 2021 - Domaine 7
Prix de vente28,00€
Experto R 2022 - Dominique Dufour
Experto R 2022 - Dominique Dufour
Prix de vente42,00€
La Vieille Craque 2022 - Antoine Petitprez
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 - Dard et Ribo
Les Karrières Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Crozes-Hermitage Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Saint-Joseph Blanc 2022 Magnum - Dard et Ribo
Bergecrac Sec 2022 - Barouillet
Bergecrac Sec 2022 - Barouillet
Prix de vente11,00€
Force Of Nature 2021 - Corentin Houillon
Chablis 2020 Magnum - Thomas Pico
Chablis 2020 Magnum - Thomas Pico
Prix de vente88,00€
Chablis 1er Cru "Butteaux" 2019 Magnum - Thomas Pico
Chablis 1er Cru "Côte de Jouan" 2020 - Thomas Pico
Chablis 1er Cru "Beauregard"  2019 - Thomas Pico
Chablis 1er Cru "Butteaux" 2019 - Thomas Pico
La Valse 2020 - Raphaelle Guyot
La Valse 2020 - Raphaelle Guyot
Prix de vente24,00€
Aligoté 2022 - Raphaëlle Guyot
Aligoté 2022 - Raphaëlle Guyot
Prix de vente22,00€
La Valse 2022 - Raphaëlle Guyot
La Valse 2022 - Raphaëlle Guyot
Prix de vente26,00€
Cairanne Blanc 2022 - Domaine Richaud
Bourgogne Tonnerre "Les Huées" 2022 - Jérémy Arnaud
Bourgogne Aligoté 2022 - Fanny Sabre
Mercurey Blanc 2022 - Fanny Sabre
Mercurey Blanc 2022 - Fanny Sabre
Prix de vente50,00€
Beaune "Clos des Renardes" Blanc 2022 - Fanny Sabre
Chenin 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chenin 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Prix de vente30,00€
Bourgogne Aligoté "Pariot" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre blanc "Grand Roche" 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chablis 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Chablis 2022 - Clément Lavallée
Prix de vente28,00€
52 Ares 2021 - Sandrine Farrugia
52 Ares 2021 - Sandrine Farrugia
Prix de vente20,00€
"Shadows" Saint Aubin 1er Cru La Combe 2022 - Vin Noé
"Superposition" Puligny Montrachet Le Trézin 2022 - Vin Noé
"Pattaya" Mâcon Villages 2022 - Vin Noé